Search found 5455 matches

by Chrisax
Sun Apr 14, 2024 6:33 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids April 14-21 – with PoH (Register)
Replies: 0
Views: 84

Our Raids April 14-21 – with PoH (Register)

Our Raids April 14-21 – with PoH (Register*) Speak up if you need a DB quest ! See UTC time in AO with the F9 key - 18:30UTC = 2:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST - 19:00UTC = 3:00PM US EST = 21:30 CEST - 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 21:30 CEST Monday 15: - 19:30UTC: open Tuesday 16: - 19:30UTC: iPande Wednesd...
by Chrisax
Sat Apr 13, 2024 10:04 pm
Forum: Welcome & first steps forum (all users)
Topic: Curriculum Vitae- Auno1,2,3 and beyond
Replies: 1
Views: 43

Re: Curriculum Vitae- Auno1,2,3 and beyond

Hello Aunio1 and welcome to AP :) You already met us in-game and are on our guest caht, so we'll make this simple! Please read and agree to our code of conduct which can be found here https://www.athenpaladins.org/forums/viewtopic.php?t=69 And our chat recommendations located here https://www.athenp...
by Chrisax
Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:38 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids April 8-14 – with PoH (Register)
Replies: 0
Views: 78

Our Raids April 8-14 – with PoH (Register)

Our Raids April 8-14 – with PoH (Register*) Speak up if you need a DB quest ! See UTC time in AO with the F9 key - 18:30UTC = 2:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST - 19:00UTC = 3:00PM US EST = 21:30 CEST - 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 21:30 CEST Monday 8: - 19:30UTC: open Tuesday 9: - 19:30UTC: iPande Wednesday ...
by Chrisax
Fri Apr 05, 2024 1:09 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)
Replies: 4
Views: 142

Re: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Run 1:
- Tank
- Doc Tradidoc
- Reflect nope1 engi
- Mezzer
- Any Dzeu adv
- Any Ompelukone shade

Run 1 now ONLY NEEDS at the time of writing:
Tank
Mezzer (any kind)

Run 2 is totally open
by Chrisax
Thu Apr 04, 2024 4:13 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)
Replies: 4
Views: 142

Re: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Only Tradidoc registered

I'm going to shake people again about the run of this week. It's a bit disheartening to know people NEED Subway but just don't take 2 minutes to register. :cry:
by Chrisax
Mon Apr 01, 2024 1:16 am
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)
Replies: 4
Views: 142

Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*)

Our Raids April 1-7 – with SUBWAY (Register*) We had 2 improvised DB quests last week so we won’t add one. But speak up if you need! Next week: PoH See UTC time in AO with the F9 key - 18:30UTC = 2:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST - 19:00UTC = 3:00PM US EST = 21:30 CEST - 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 21:30 CE...
by Chrisax
Fri Mar 29, 2024 12:12 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register)
Replies: 2
Views: 127

Re: Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register)

Subway lists Team 1 FULL Tank Luminaraa Doc Dzeu Reflects Bevineer Mezzer Vicepres crat Any Ivytamwood adv Any Adenocrome sold Team 2 *NEED ALL* Tank Doc Reflects Mezzer (if possible) Any Any Note: in Subway, it's easy to run an alt in and loot, if the path has been correctly cleared (no respawn) or...
by Chrisax
Wed Mar 27, 2024 7:43 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register)
Replies: 2
Views: 127

Re: Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register)

At the time of writing, this is the situation: NEXT FRIDAY: Register for SUBWAY the first of our instances runs https://www.aoalliance.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2970 Subway lists Team 1 Tank Luminaraa Doc Dzeu Reflects Bevineer Mezzer (if possible) *NEED* Any Ivytamwood adv Any *NEED* Team 2...
by Chrisax
Mon Mar 25, 2024 8:13 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register)
Replies: 2
Views: 127

Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register)

Our Raids March 25-31 – with SUBWAY the first of our instances runs (Register) The results of the votes on most wanted instances and best days to do them are on forums. We are doing a first test run this week. DB quest is postponed due to low interest (but say if you need one fast!) You can check UT...
by Chrisax
Mon Mar 25, 2024 4:35 pm
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: RESULTS OF THE WANTED INSTANCES (AND DAYS) POLLS
Replies: 0
Views: 81

RESULTS OF THE WANTED INSTANCES (AND DAYS) POLLS

He are the results of our votes on the most wanted instances and days to do them. For technical reasons, the polls were run on Alliance's and AP's forums, and the results are assembled here. The opinions were very similar, with only little differences. It must be observed that, when asking in game, ...
by Chrisax
Sun Mar 24, 2024 11:10 am
Forum: Welcome & first steps forum (all users)
Topic: Application: Nuam
Replies: 3
Views: 108

Re: Application: Nuam

Hello Nuam :) and welcome. Scy told me he met you (not sure on what alt, Scykeep, Doctorscy, etc) and pointed you to us and our forums. I activated manually your account as Scy told me you didn't receive the activation email. (Some email servers dislike automatized items from forums in general.) Now...
by Chrisax
Mon Mar 18, 2024 3:09 am
Forum: RAIDS & EVENTS - OUR AGENDA (all users)
Topic: Our Raids March 18-24 – TCHU raid to complete HHAB/Inferno boots quests
Replies: 0
Views: 117

Our Raids March 18-24 – TCHU raid to complete HHAB/Inferno boots quests

Our Raids March 18-24 – TCHU raid to complete HHAB/Inferno boots quests The votes on most wanted instances and best days to do them end at the end of Sunday 17. Results soon. Next week we’ll have DB quest. - 18:30UTC = US EST = 19:30 CEST - 19:30UTC = 3:30PM US EST = 20:30 CEST - 20:30UTC = 4:30PM U...
by Chrisax
Fri Mar 15, 2024 11:38 pm
Forum: Welcome & first steps forum (all users)
Topic: angedechue presentation
Replies: 2
Views: 101

Re: angedechue presentation

Hi Angedechue :) Thanks for posting as I asked you in game. :) As you are someone we know well, your application will be real fast. MACOUILLE is your engineer in the process of joining us at the moment. For information "ange déchue" means "fallen angel", with the final "e&qu...
by Chrisax
Mon Mar 11, 2024 6:01 pm
Forum: Welcome & first steps forum (all users)
Topic: Application Uhandsy / Izamy
Replies: 2
Views: 106

Re: Application Uhandsy / Izamy

Hi Uhandsy / Izamy ou bonjour :) Oui, on parle AUSSI français dans AP quand il y a besoin. :)

As you are a former member of our Alliance, inviting you will be very fast.

Just contact us online, as Rey explained. :)