Application-Nacifra

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Nacifra
Mini Leet

Application-Nacifra

Post by Nacifra »

Hallo all. My name is Nacifra i've been playing AO since 2011-08-09 as a froob. I've stopped playing on a daily base around 2016. I was on an omni org "Ab aeterno animus liberi" and my main character was a 200 fixer named Corronacifra. I've since 4 days gone paid for the very first time and once logghed found my old org was gone and done. To add some bad luck to bad luck, i have no idea why but my froob account where my main was has been frozen due to some "pending payment" issue and now i can't log in it (on the account page is listed as "free account" but it's frozen the same).
I would start to play AO again, this time going full paid, and i can't stand to do it all alone.
I hope the fact i've been on a omni org for the most part of my AO tine will not be cause for issues.
My local time should be UTC+2 and i usually play around 20:30 (so it should be 18:30 UTC) hopefully a good time to meet with some of you folks! I've already joined the orgbot as a guest.

I've read the CdC and will comply with it.

Some of my characters all omni side:

Corronacifra 200 FIX non GAIV (actually unplayable)
Supposta 200 DOC
Classika 200 TRAD (mainly tser)
Quantika 150 MP (buffer)
Trippettone 126 ENF (buffer)
Graziafelina 116 AGE (buffer)
Burbera 100 BUR (Biomare Foremans)
Micoletta 177 FIX GAIV
Arrotino 60 ENF (TOTW twink)

Hopefully i will match with you!
Thank you in advance for your interest in my application.
See you in game \0
Chrisax
President

Re: Application-Nacifra

Post by Chrisax »