Application - Novaburst

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
Novaburst
Baby Leet

Application - Novaburst

Post by Novaburst »

I am a returning player, I have been out of the game since 2008. I played from 2001 till 2008 and on Rimor as Barbs, the first fixer to 200 and one of the first to have GA III. That character is lost but I am playing some of my new ones and Novaburst is my "Crat" that I'm leveling back up to cap.

I was a founding member and officer in Desert Alliance as well as a member of Art of War. I am just looking for an org to have fun with. I'm not looking for drama and I don't talk much in guild chat. I honestly just run around most of the time puttering. I'm like a 90yo man in this game. I do like helping people as much as possible when I can. As for my goals, I never really felt the urge to level any more characters to 220 after Barbs but I guess I will this one.

I also play The Secret World as well I didn't know till browsing your forums that you guys have a Org there to. I have one character an Illumi over there.
Chrisax
President

Re: Application - Novaburst

Post by Chrisax »

Hello Novaburst:) welcome on our forums. It's really nice to see such a veteran come back.

The name of Barbs rings a bell for me, I guess. I was also around at that time.

We have many returning players joining us and we are happy to welcome them and help them enjoying AO again.