Recriutment for Woodnote

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
caighil
Mini Leet

Recriutment for Woodnote

Post by caighil »

I am interested in joining your guild.

I have 2 unpaid sub accounts and am looking to find a active org. If I fit in I will resub accounts.

I have 15 characters, a couple froobs.

My highest is a 220 enf, but he needs work.

I started playing in 2004. and have taken a couple of years off thought the subsequent years.

I am 39 so I am mature.

My froob I am currently playing is a 28 enf, Ghilliel.

I look forward to chatting with some of you.

Thanks for your consideration.

Kyle Corey
Elrojo
BacoTroll

Re: Recriutment for Woodnote

Post by Elrojo »

heya Thanks for registering.

There is a whole thing somewhere someone wll post that has a link to our code of conduct and so forth. When someone way more orgnised than me does that just have a read and say if you agree.

Good luck on your app and welcome back
caighil
Mini Leet

Post by caighil »

Elrojo wrote:heya Thanks for registering.

There is a whole thing somewhere someone wll post that has a link to our code of conduct and so forth. When someone way more orgnised than me does that just have a read and say if you agree.

Good luck on your app and welcome back
I read both the chat and CoC pages. All seems very adult. And that's good.

When selling to org mate ect. I did not see where to read that info.

Otherwise I play the way you expect guildes to play.

Kyle
noobas
Leetissimo!

Post by noobas »

howdy mate

when in game, try to join the AP chat - /tell bobsan invite