Application from Fees / Joefrazier

You are new to Athen Paladins or AO; you want to JOIN AP; you are unsure of what to do; you don't know what to read first, or where to post in; you have just too many questions; you are a bit lost… Find explanations and advice in this forum, and post here; we'll help! Note: due to the increase of commercial or illegal spam, we will ask you to register before you post here. Sorry for this inconvenience.
fees
Baby Leet

Application from Fees / Joefrazier

Post by fees »

Hi AP,

My name is Fees, i'm a longtime AO vet returning to the game (i've bought 6 months gametime this week hurrah!). I think i started this game when the reclaim terminal still had all your stuff when you died, i can't really remember when this was but it's been a long time...

Quite some years ago I quit and ragedeleted all my 220s to make sure i would never be tempted to come back, which i hugely regret now since here i am again:D

As for my history, i've been in 3 orgs (i usually bring all my toons in 1 org, which i am planning to do as well now if i get accepted for AP): rubi ka bounty hunters, Mercury Dragons and one more which name i've forgotten. Currently my main has been in an org for 2 weeks but it's not active enough for my taste, so that's why i'm asking here. That's about it, i suppose

Oh perhaps why AP? I've been around long and have seen many orgs come and go, but AP sticks around it seems, which means you must be doing something right...no? :P

My timezone is GMT+1 and i've read, fully understand and agree with your code of conduct.
currently my toons are:

Paid (only one paid so far, i'm thinking of transferring at least one or two toons)
Joefrazier 101/10/28 MA

Froobs:
Fees 200 MA
Engifees 148 Engi
Epiclyfailed 123 NT
Traderfees 143 Trader
Fattyfees 25 Enfo sub twink
Kenishii-1 101 Advy
Certysis 98 sol
Buffees 128 MP
Fixerfees-1 10 fixer idk what to do with yet
Eddybaby 10 enfo idk what to do with yet